

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Name of the Body Corporate	Position(s) held
		Kaya Limited	Chairman and Managing
			Director
	Mr. Harsh Mariwala, Chairman & Non- Executive Director	Thermax Limited	Independent Director
		Zensar Technologies Limited	Independent Director
		Sharrp Ventures Capital Private Limited	Director
		Eternis Fine Chemicals Limited	Director
1.		Marico Innovation Foundation	Nominee Director
		Sharrp Consumer Wellbeing Solutions Private Limited	Director
		Ascent India Foundation	Director
		Mariwala Health Foundation	Director
		Aqua Centric Private Limited	Director
		Mariwala Health Initiative INC	Director
		Harsh Mariwala Enterprises LLP	Designated Partner
	Mr. Saugata Gupta, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer	Marico Innovation Foundation	Nominee director
		Marico Bangladesh Limited	Chairman and Director
		Marico South Africa Consumer Care (Pty) Limited	Director
		Marico South East Asia Corporation	Chairman and Director
2.		Marico Middle East FZE	Director
		Parachute Kalpavriksha Foundation	Director
		Ashok Leyland Limited	Independent Director
		Delhivery Limited	Independent Director
		The Advertising Standards Council of India	Director
	Mr. Nikhil Khattau, Non-Independent Non- Executive Director	Kaya Limited	Independent Director
		Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited	Independent Director
		Securens Systems Private Limited	Director
		Mayfield FVCI, Limited	Director
2		Mayfield India II, Limited	Director
3.		Mayfield India II Management Limited	Director
		Mayfield Mauritius Limited	Director
		Delightful Gourmet Private Limited	Nominee Director
		EatClub Brands Private Limited	Nominee Director
		The G.O.A.T. Brand Labs Pte. Limited	Director
4.	Mr. Milind Barve, Lead Independent Director	ASK Investment Managers Limited	Independent Director
5.	Mr. Rajendra Mariwala, Non-Executive Director	Eternis Fine Chemicals Limited	Managing director
		Eternis UK Limited	Director
		Eternis Fine Chemicals UK Limited	Director
		Eternis Chemicals Private Limited	Director

Details of Directorship and full-time positions held by Directors in body corporates

Marico Limited Repd Office: 7th Floor Grande Palladium 175, CST Road, Kalina Santacruz (E) Mumbai 400 098, India Tel: (91-22) 664 0480 Fax: (91-22) 2650 0159 www.marico.com

CIN: L15140MH1988PLC049208 Email: investor@marico.com



		Kaya Limited	Non-Executive Director
		Hardcastle Restaurants Private Limited	Independent Director
		Apcotex Industries Limited	Additional Director
		Apeotex madstres Enniced	(Independent)
		Mariwala Consultancy Private Limited	Director
		Indian Chemical Council	Director
		Westlife Foodworld Limited	Non-Executive Director
		Sharon Personal Care Limited	Director
	Mr. Rishabh Mariwala, Non-Executive Director	Sharrp Ventures Capital Private Limited	Director
		· · ·	
		Kaya Limited	Director
		Aqua Centric Private Limited	Director
6.		Marico Innovation Foundation	Nominee Director
		Sharrp Consumer Wellbeing Solutions	Director
		Private Limited	
		Mariwala Health Initiative INC	Director
		Harsh Mariwala Enterprises LLP	Designated Partner
		Mensa Brand Technologies Private Limited	Director
		Mensa Brand Technologies Pte Limited	Director
		Ola Electric Mobility Limited	Independent Director
		Birlasoft Limited	Independent Director
		Caelum Arpit Brand Technologies Private	Director
		Limited	
	Mr. Ananth Narayanan, Independent Director	Pyxis Brand Technologies Private Limited	Director
		Archernar Brand Technologies Private	Director
7		Limited	
7.		Lepus Brand Technologies Private Limited	Director
		Cephus Brand Technologies Private	Director
		Limited	
		Prita Designs Private Limited	Director
		Helea Technology Private Limited	Director
		Bergwelt Pte Ltd	Director
		Renee Cosmetics Private Limited	Nominee Director
		Ola Cell Technologies Private Limited	Director
		Bergwelt Capital LLP	Designated Partner
		Pidilite Industries Limited	Independent Director
0	Mr. Rajeev Vasudeva, Independent Director	Sofina SA	Independent Director
8.		Brookfield Infrastructure Partners L.P.	Director
		Brookfield Infrastructure Corporation	Director
	Ms. Apurva Purohit, Independent Director	Navin Fluorine International Limited	Independent Director
		LTI Mindtree Limited	Independent Director
-		L&T Technology Services Limited	Independent Director
9.		Aazol Ventures (Mumbai) Private Limited	Director
		Schloss Chanakya Private Limited	Independent Director
		Schloss Bangalore Limited	Independent Director

CIN: L15140MH1988PLC049208 Email: investor@marico.com



		Torrent Pharmaceuticals Limited	Independent Director
10.	Ms. Nayantara Bali, Independent Director	Starhub Limited	Independent Director
		Inchcape Plc, Uk	Independent Director
		Anv Consulting Pte. Ltd.	Director
	Mr. Rajan Bharti Mittal, Independent Director	Indus Towers Limited	Director
		Bharti Overseas Private Limited	Director
		Bharti Enterprises (Holding) Private	Director
		Limited	
		Bharti (RBM) Resources Private Limited	Chairman & Director
		Bharti (RBM) Services Private Limited	Chairman & Director
		Bharti (RBM) Trustees Private Limited	Chairman & Director
		Bharti (Satya) Trustees Private Limited	Director
11.		Bharti Land Limited	Managing Director
11.		Bharti Telecom Limited	Director
		Bharti RBM Trustees S2 Private Limited	Chairman & Director
		Bharti RBM Trustees S1 Private Limited	Chairman & Director
		Bharti RBM Trustees II Private Limited	Chairman & Director
		Satya Bharti Foundation	Director
		Global Health Limited	Director
		Bharti (RBM) Holdings Private Limited	Chairman & Director
		Bharti Airtel Limited	Additional Director (Non-
			Executive)